Online-Bibliothek. Before We Were Yours

 

Ausleihbedingungen

 
 
Max. Ausleihen: 15
Max. Vormerkungen: 5
Reservationsdauer: 2 Tage
eBook 21 Tage
eAudio 21 Tage
eMagazines 1 Tag
eMusic + eVideo 7 Tage
ePapers 2 Stunden
 
 
 
 
 

Service

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Die Onleihe App für

 
 
 
 
 

Benötigte Software

 
 
 
 
 
 

Inhalt:

 

Informationen zum Titel

e-Book
 
 
 
 
Titel:
Before We Were Yours
 
Autor:
 
Jahr:
2017
 
Sprache:
Englisch
 
ISBN:
9780425284698
 
Format:
PDF - für PC/Laptop und mobile Endgeräte - Adobe Digital Editions
 
Geeignet für:
Umfang:
352 S.

Inhalt:

An engrossing novel inspired by shocking real eventsâ€"the kidnappings and illegal adoptions of children conducted by the notorious Tennessee Children’s Home Societyâ€"Before We Were Yours is a poignant, uplifting tale for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. From the Hardcover edition.
 

Autor(en) Information:

Lisa Wingate is a former journalist, an inspirational speaker, and the author of the national bestseller Tending Roses. She is a seven-time ACFW Carol Award nominee, a Christy Award nominee, an Oklahoma Book Award finalist, and a two-time Carol Award winner. From the Hardcover edition.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Exemplarinformationen

 
 
 
 
 
Exemplare:
(4)
 
Verfügbar:
(0)
 
Vormerker:
(3)
 
Voraussichtlich verfügbar ab:
01.08.2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzungsbedingungen

 
 
 
 
 
Max. Ausleihdauer:
21 Tage
 
Drucken:
erlaubt
 
Kopieren:
erlaubt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzer - Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Bewertung:
0 Punkte auf einer Bewertungsskala von 1 bis 5